Specialized in international economic law

For small and medium-sized companies as well as private individuals

Your lawyer & tax adviser in Berlin – your matter in good hands

Juristen Portrait
Andreas Hinterhäuser Burkhard Stangl

Are you looking for a reliable lawyer and tax adviser in Berlin? Contact our Berlin-based law firm LHD in confidence if you have any legal or tax-related questions. We bring the skills of lawyers and tax advisers together under one roof so that we can offer you a broad range of consulting and representation services from a single source.

Our law firm is there for you even outside the borders of Berlin - no matter where - and is internationally active; we assist companies and private individuals with the legal and tax-related issues relating to their investment decisions in Germany and abroad. The geographical focus of our activities is Germany, Italy and the USA.

Along with our professional experience on an international level, we also offer our services in Italian, English and Spanish. As part of an international network, we guarantee you individualised support at a highly professional level at home and abroad.

Your law firm LDH is diversified for you, in multiple languages.

Our legal support starts as soon as a partnership or corporation is established and also includes advice on restructuring or reorganising companies. We represent the interests of investors, are experts in international commercial and corporate law and advise house and apartment owners, property management and condominium owners' associations on real estate law. We also offer competent guidance on sales law.

Private individuals and entrepreneurs are often faced with the question of how inheritance or asset succession can be sensibly regulated. We can assist you in and out of court in this regard, and provide you with bespoke solutions. Individual employment law advice is also part of our remit, for example, drafting contracts, as well as representing employers and employees in court. Public and private construction law, administrative law and rental law are further areas of activity for which our law firm can offer you skilled, professional points of contact.

Our range of services covers all aspects of extensive tax and business consulting.

LHD - Hinterhäuser Dreyer
Katharinenstraße 12
D-10711 Berlin

Tel: +4930 890470
E-Mail: info@lhd-berlin.de

The lawyers

Andreas Hinterhäuser
Commercial and corporate law with international relations, employment law, inheritance law and estate succession
Burkhard Stangl
Residential property law, real estate law

Fields of activity

We offer the following working fields to our clients individually or as a team:

Corporate law • Real estate law • Sales law • Employment law • Tax law • Tax advice

Your direct link to your competent lawyer and tax adviser in Berlin

Andreas Hinterhäuser was admitted to the Bar in 1983 and is active in commercial and corporate law with international connections, employment law, inheritance law and estate succession. He is a member of the Working Group on International Legal Transactions within the German Bar Association.

Burkhard Stangl has been a lawyer since 1998 and is a member of the German-Italian Lawyers Association. His special areas of expertise are real estate law, tenancy law, residential property law and corporate law. Our interdisciplinary and international orientation enables us to provide you with an extensive portfolio of consulting services.

Tax adviser Benjamin Behrendt had successfully passed the tax adviser examination and was appointed a tax adviser in 2017 after training as a tax expert and undergoing further training as a tax specialist. He prepares annual financial statements, balance sheets and tax returns for private individuals as well as partnerships and corporations.

Your direct contact person is always available at short notice. Make an appointment for a personal consultation at our law firm.

You can reach us by telephone, fax and email or via the contact form on our homepage. Convince yourself of our skills and the range of our services on offer - we look forward to your visit to our Berlin office!


Footerlogo LHD
Katharinenstraße 12
D-10711 Berlin
+4930 890470

Spezialisiert auf internationales Wirtschaftsrecht

Für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen sowie Privatpersonen

Ihre Rechtsanwälte & Steuerberater in Berlin – Ihr Anliegen in guten Händen

Juristen Portrait
Andreas Hinterhäuser Burkhard Stangl

Sie suchen nach einem verlässlichen Rechtsanwalt und Steuerberater in Berlin? Wenden Sie sich vertrauensvoll an unsere Berliner Kanzlei LHD, wenn es um juristische als auch um steuerliche Fragestellungen geht. Wir vereinen die Kompetenzen von Rechtsanwälten und Steuerberatern unter einem Dach, sodass wir Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Beratungs- und Vertretungsleistungen aus einer Hand bieten können.
Unsere Kanzlei ist über die Grenzen Berlins – ortsunabhängig – für Sie da und international tätig; wir betreuen Unternehmen und Privatpersonen bei ihren Investitionsentscheidungen in Deutschland und im Ausland in rechtlicher und steuerlicher Hinsicht. Geographische Schwerpunkte unserer Tätigkeit sind Deutschland, Italien und die USA.
Neben unserer internationalen Berufserfahrung bieten wir unsere Leistungen auch in italienischer, englischer und spanischer Sprache. Als Teil eines internationalen Netzwerks sichern wir Ihnen eine individuelle Betreuung auf hohem fachlichem Niveau im In- und Ausland zu.

Ihre Kanzlei LHD ist breit für Sie aufgestellt, in mehreren Sprachen.

Unsere rechtliche Begleitung beginnt bereits bei der Gründung einer Personen- oder Kapitalgesellschaft und umfasst auch die Beratung bei Umstrukturierungen oder Sanierungen von Gesellschaften. Wir vertreten die Interessen von Anlegern und Investoren, sind Experten für das internationale Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht und betreuen im Bereich des Immobilienrechts Haus- und Wohnungseigentümer, Hausverwaltungen und Wohnungseigentümergemeinschaften. Auch das Vertriebsrecht wird kompetent abgedeckt.
Privatpersonen und Unternehmern stellt sich häufig die Frage, wie Erbe oder Vermögensnachfolge sinnvoll geregelt werden können. In diesen Bereichen betreuen wir Sie gerichtlich wie auch außergerichtlich und zeigen Ihnen individuelle Lösungen auf. Die individualarbeitsrechtliche Beratung, beispielsweise zur Vertragsgestaltung, sowie die gerichtliche Vertretung von Arbeitgebern und Arbeitnehmern gehören ebenfalls zu unseren Tätigkeiten. Das öffentliche und private Baurecht, das Verwaltungsrecht und das Mietrecht sind weitere der Tätigkeitsbereiche, für die Sie in unserer Kanzlei kompetente und professionell agierende Ansprechpartner finden.
Unser Leistungsspektrum deckt sämtliche Aspekte einer fundierten steuerlichen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Beratung ab.

LHD - Hinterhäuser Dreyer
Katharinenstraße 12
D-10711 Berlin

Tel: +4930 890470
E-Mail: info@lhd-berlin.de

Die Juristen

Andreas Hinterhäuser
Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht mit internationalen Bezügen, Arbeitsrecht, Erbrecht und Vermögensnachfolge
Burkhard Stangl
Wohnungseigentumsrecht, Immobilienrecht

Die Tätigkeitsfelder

Folgende Tätigkeitsfelder bieten wir unseren Mandanten einzeln oder im Team an:

Gesellschaftsrecht • Immobilienrecht • Vertriebsrecht
Arbeitsrecht • Steuerrecht • Steuerberatung

Ihr direkter Kontakt zu Ihrem kompetenten Rechtsanwalt und Steuerberater in Berlin

Rechtsanwalt Andreas Hinterhäuser ist bereits seit 1983 als Anwalt zugelassen und auf den Gebieten Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht mit internationalen Bezügen, Arbeitsrecht, Erbrecht und Vermögensnachfolge tätig. Er gehört unter anderem der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Internationaler Rechtsverkehr im Deutschen Anwaltsverein an.

Rechtsanwalt Burkhard Stangl ist seit 1998 als Rechtsanwalt tätig und Mitglied im Deutsch-Italienischen Juristenverein. Seine besonderen Fachgebiete sind das Immobilienrecht, das Mietrecht, das Wohnungseigentumsrecht und das Gesellschaftsrecht. Unsere interdisziplinäre und internationale Ausrichtung ermöglicht es uns, Ihnen ein umfangreiches Beratungsportfolio zur Verfügung stellen zu können.

Steuerberater Benjamin Behrendt hat nach einer Ausbildung als Steuerfachangestellter und einer Weiterbildung zum Steuerfachwirt im Jahr 2017 erfolgreich die Steuerberaterprüfung abgelegt und wurde 2017 zum Steuerberater bestellt. Er erstellt Jahresabschlüsse, Bilanzen und Steuererklärungen für Privatpersonen sowie Personen- und Kapitalgesellschaften.

Ihr direkter Ansprechpartner ist jederzeit kurzfristig für Sie erreichbar. Vereinbaren Sie gleich einen persönlichen Beratungstermin in unserer Kanzlei.

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch, per Fax und E-Mail oder über das Kontaktformular auf unserer Homepage. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserer Kompetenz und der Vielfalt unserer Dienstleistungen - wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in unserer Berliner Kanzlei!

Footerlogo LHD
Katharinenstraße 12
D-10711 Berlin
+4930 890470